Holidays at the Belvedere,
amidst a winter sports paradise
for all snow aficionados.

Lovely Hotel Belvedere in Ried, Oberinntal is a great base for unlimited winter fun and skiing in six top ski areas. Skiers and snowboarders can choose from no less than 550 kilometers of immaculate slopes for all ages and skill levels.
 

Ski pass SKI 6

6 renowned ski areas have joined forces – they are accessible with a single ski pass: Nauders, Fendels, Kaunertal Glacier, Serfaus, Fiss-Ladis and Venet offer more than 80 mountain lifts and some 340 kilometers of well-groomed ski slopes. most of them equipped with top modern snow-making systems.
More detailed information available here.

Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ski area

Tirol's new dimension in skiing: the giant ski area of Serfaus connected to Fiss-Ladis is one of the country's largest ski areas stretching from 1200 m up to 2820 m above sea level. Great skiing for all ability levels - beginners, advanced, experts, families.
More detailed information available here.

Lawensalm

Don't miss out on a visit to lovely Lawensalm mountain hut at the heart of the giant Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ski area, located right next to Lawensbahn mountain lift in Serfaus. Treat yourself to mouth-watering Tirolean delights or a glass of hot spicy wine amid the awe-inspiring winter wonderland.
More detailed information available here.

Fendels ski area

Fendels is located on a sunny Alpine plateau at 1356 meters above sea level, at the entrance to the Kaunertal valley. A small but very nice family ski area awaits you here. Snow is almost guaranteed as many slopes face the north. easily accessible with the new mountain gondola from Ried or, by car, on the federal road via Prutz. More detailed information available here.

Nauders ski area

The Nauders ski area caters for all preferences with 70 kilometers of immaculate ski slopes: dreamlike powders stashes, wide open ski runs, mogul pistes, top modern mountain lifts, sun-flooded family trails, freeride terrain, freestyle and snowboard parks, and many more attractions!
More detailed information available here.

Kaunertal Glacier ski area

You can easily drive up to the parking area next to the ski lifts and the restaurant on Kaunertal Glacier at 2750 meters altitude. endless fun in the snow is waiting for you: snowboarding, skiing, carving, racing, sun worshipping! No lift lines, 36 kilometers of superb ski slopes for all skill levels!
More detailed information available here.

Nordic skiing

Varied and huge network of superb cross-country sking tracks for both classic-style and skating style. 120 kilometers of perfectly groomed Nordic tracks between Kaunertal valley, Pfunds, Nauders and Engadine. Special highlight not to be missed: romantic high-altitude Nordic tracks.
More detailed information available here.

Tobogganing and sledding

Action-packed toboggan adventures for the whole family: a speedy downhill ride creates memories that will stay with you and your kids forever. The scenic Hohlenegg toboggan run is 1.1 kilometers long – funny sledding nights take place here every Wednesday and Saturday evening (from 7.00 pm to midnight).
More detailed information available here.

Ice skating and ice curling

Off the beaten ski runs and crowded slopes winter sports fans can enjoy fun-filled ice skating or curling on ice. The natural swimming lake in Ried, which is frozen in winter, promises real adventures for ice skating fans – accompanied by nice music. A true highlight not to be missed.
More detailed information available here.

Included at Hotel Belvedere

- Ski and sports equipment storage room in the hotel
- On request: buy your ski pass at the hotel
- Skibus stop at 2 walking minutes (Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis & Fendels)
- Welcome drink for all guests at the Ski Pavilion Lawens

Many more interesting details on Ried im Oberinntal online at
www.tiroler-oberland.com
 

« In a Holiday Mood »

IHRE RESERVIERUNGS-HOTLINE

0043 5472 6328

TRAVEL ROUTE

Travel Routetitle=

Urlauben Sie im Belvedere,
mittendrin im Wintersportparadies
für alle Schneeliebhaber.

Unser Hotel Belvedere in Ried im Oberinntal ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für grenzenlosen Winterspass zu sechs Top-Skigebieten. Über 550 Pistenkilometer bringen Boarder, Carver, Funsportler aber auch Einsteiger voll in Fahrt.
 

Skipass SKI 6

Die 6 renommierten Skigebiete Nauders, Fendels, Kaunertaler Gletscher, Serfaus, Fiss-Ladis und Venet haben sich zu einem großen Skipassverbund zusammengeschlossen. Auf über 80 Anlagen stehen also mit einem Skipass rund 340 km bestens präparierte und zu einem Großteil beschneite Pisten zur Verfügung. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Skigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Tirols Ski-Dimension, die durch den Zusammenschluss der Skigebiete Serfaus und Fiss-Ladis als größtes Skigebiet Tirols entstanden ist, erstreckt sich als Großraumskigebiet von 1.200 m bis 2.820 m. Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene sowie für die ganze Familie ist das Pistenangebot am Hochplateau ideal. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Lawensalm

Besuchen Sie unsere Lawensalm im Skigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, direkt bei der Lawensbahn in Serfaus. Genießen Sie die herzhaften Tiroler Schmankerln oder einen heißen Glühwein inmitten der herrlichen Winterwelt.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Skigebiet Fendels

Fendels liegt sehr sonnig auf 1.356 m Seehöhe oberhalb von Ried und Prutz, direkt am Eingang ins Kaunertal. Das kleine aber feine Familienskigebiet befindet sich auf der schneesicheren Nordseite und man erreicht es entweder mit der neuen Einseilumlaufbahn von Ried aus oder auch über die Landesstraße über Prutz.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Skigebiet Nauders

Für ausgiebigen Winterspaß sorgt das Skigebiet Nauders. Dort können über 70 Pistenkilometer befahren werden und zusätzlich überzeugen traumhafte Tiefschneehänge, weitläufige Abfahrten, modernste Liftanlagen, sonnige Carving-Hänge, Freeride-Areas, Buckelpisten und ein Funpark für Snowboarder & Freestyler die Wintersportfans. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Skigebiet Kaunertaler Gletscher

Ohne Probleme erreicht man mit dem Auto die Seilbahn und Liftanlagen ab 2.750 m Seehöhe direkt beim Restaurant am Kaunertaler Gletscher. Hier wird Schneespaß für alle geboten: Snowboarder, Skifahrer, Carver, Rennläufer, Sonnenanbeter ... Es gibt keine Wartezeiten und mit 36 Pistenkilometern ist dort für jeden etwas dabei! Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Langlaufen

Wir sind ein vielseitiges und grenzüberschreitendes Langlauf-Revier und bietet sowohl Strecken für Anfänger als auch für Erfahrene, für Skater ebenso wie für klassische Langläufer. Das Loipennetz umfasst 120 km und reicht vom Kaunertal über Pfunds bis nach Nauders und ins Engadin - besonders reizvoll sind die romantischen Höhenloipen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Rodeln

Auf den Schlitten und ab geht die Post! Einfach kinderleicht und ein Riesenspaß für Groß und Klein ist eine rasante Talfahrt auf zwei Kufen. Auf der Rodelbahn Hohlenegg mit einer Länge von 1,1 km, finden jeden Mittwoch und Samstag Rodelabende statt (von 19 - 24 Uhr). Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Eislaufen und Eisstockschießen

Auch abseits der Pisten bietet Ried jede Menge Spaß beim Eislaufen und Eisstockschießen! Der Natureislaufplatz am Rieder Badesee ist eine echte Attraktion. Bei Musik und heißen Getränken vergnügen sich Jung und Alt. Der zugefrorene Badesee schafft die besten Voraussetzungen für das fast schwerelose Dahingleiten auf dem Eis. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Inklusivleistungen Hotel Belvedere
- Fackelwanderung durch die Rieder Wälder mit
  anschließendem, gemeinsamen Glühwein trinken
- Skikeller für Ihre Skiausrüstung im Hotel
- Auf Anfrage besorgen wir Ihnen gerne Ihre
   Skipässe
- Skibushaltestelle in unmittelbarer Nähe
   (ca. 2 Gehminuten - Skigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-
   Ladis und Fendels)
- Willkommensgetränk im Skipavillon Lawens
  für all unsere Gäste

Viele weitere Infos rund um Ried im Oberinntal finden Sie unter
www.tiroler-oberland.com
 

« Urlaub spüren »